ECO DEPOT CERAMIQUE

TRANSFORM YOUR
SPACE WITH US

TRANSFORM YOUR
SPACE WITH US

SEE MORE

Our products

Porcelain and ceramic tiles

Porcelain and ceramic tile are a popular choice for many homeowners. Porcelain tiles are available in many designs and they are durable and water resistant. Porcelain floor tiles are easy to clean and this tile can withstand heavy foot traffic. They can be used in any room such as kitchens, bathrooms, living rooms and entryways.

Vanities

If you want to add a little magic to your old bathroom by installing new furniture, a vanity from Éco Dépôt is what you need. Our showroom offers several vanities that will match your style, whether you opt for the simplicity of a modern bathroom or rather for the timeless charm of a country decor.

Vinyl

Vinyl flooring provides comfort and durability. They are easy to maintain and vinyl flooring is best suited for areas with high humidity. At Eco-Dépôt Céramique, we offer a wide range of choices in different styles at affordable prices. Visit us today to learn more about the benefits of installing vinyl flooring in your home or office.

Installation hardware

You will find all the installation materials needed to complete your home improvement project at one of our retail stores, including cement, glue, liquid, sealants, acrylic waterproofing membrane products, grout, trowels and rollers. Our in-store specialists will help you choose the right installation materials required for your project.

Vic B.
Read More
Huge showroom! A fine selection of affordable products, available the same day. If you are in lack of decoration inspiration, this is the ideal place.
Frank D.
Read More
Amazing service
Luise L.
Read More
Great, Jade was professional, smiling, efficient with good advice.
Marc-Andre F
Read More
Really many models, and super reasonable prices. Possibility of having a free sample
Rachida N.
Read More
Luxury ceramic
Michel D.
Read More
Good service
Kaylee
Read More
I’ve been shopping here for years, the service is impeccable and prices are unbeatable. Staff member Marie-Pierre is very knowledgeable and courteous, she made our experience pleasant and easy!!! What more can a client ask for, super team!
Valerio N
Read More
Exceptional service, amazing variety of products, experimented and professional staff

ÉCO DÉPOT CÉRAMIQUE

Transformez votre
espace avec nous

Nos produits

Carreaux de porcelaine et de céramique

Les carreaux de porcelaine et de céramique sont un choix populaire pour de nombreux propriétaires. Les carreaux de porcelaine sont disponibles dans de nombreux modèles et ils sont durables et résistants à l’eau. Les carreaux de sol en porcelaine sont faciles à nettoyer et ce carreau peut résister à une circulation piétonnière intense. Ils peuvent être utilisés dans n’importe quelle pièce comme les cuisines, les salles de bains, les salons et les entrées.

 

Vanités

Si vous désirez ajouter un peu de magie à votre vieille salle de bain en y installant du nouveau mobilier, une vanité de chez Éco Dépôt est ce qu’il vous faut. Notre salle d’exposition vous propose plusieurs vanités qui correspondront à votre style, que vous optiez pour la simplicité d’une salle de bain moderne ou plutôt pour le charme intemporel d’un décor champêtre.

Vinyle

Le revêtement de sol en vinyle offre confort et durabilité. Ils sont faciles à entretenir et les revêtements de sol en vinyle conviennent mieux aux zones très humides. Chez Eco-Dépôt Céramique, nous offrons une large gamme de choix de styles différents à des prix abordables. Visitez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus sur les avantages de l’installation de sols en vinyl dans votre maison ou votre bureau.

Matériel d'installation

Vous trouverez tous les matériaux d’installation nécessaires pour réaliser votre projet de rénovation domiciliaire dans l’un de nos magasins de détail, y compris le ciment, la colle, le liquide, les scellants, les produits de membrane d’étanchéité acrylique, le coulis, les truelles et les rouleaux. Nos spécialistes en magasin vous aideront à choisir les bons matériaux d’installation requis pour votre projet.

Vic B.
Lire plus
Immense showroom! Une belle sélection de produits abordables, disponibles le jour même. Si vous êtes en manque d'inspiration déco, c'est l'endroit idéal.
Frank D.
Lire plus
Service incroyable
Luise L.
Lire plus
Super, Jade était professionnelle, souriante, efficace et de bons conseils.
Marc-Andre F
Lire plus
Vraiment beaucoup de modèles, des prix super raisonnables. Possibilité d'avoir un échantillon gratuit
Rachida N.
Lire plus
Céramique de luxe
Michel D.
Lire plus
Bon service
Kaylee
Lire plus
Je fais mes achats ici depuis des années, le service est impeccable et les prix sont imbattables. Marie-Pierre, membre du personnel, est très compétente et courtoise, elle a rendu notre expérience agréable et facile !!! Que demander de plus à un client, super équipe!
Valerio N
Lire plus
Service exceptionnel, incroyable variété de produits, personnel expérimenté et professionnel